Skip to content

Defy your Habits

A ten-week personal health journey

 

 

 

 

Change your lifestyle

Are you looking to improve your habits and develop a healthier lifestyle? Achieve your individual goals with your personal health coach. This program offers a transformative ten-week holistic wellbeing journey, guided by state-of-the-art facilitators. Anchored into the latest research and evidence-based approaches, the “Defy Your Habits” program offered by Yoga Flame, Swiss yoga studios, builds on the health coaching method developed by the Department of Sport, Physical Activity and Health (DSBG, Univ. Basel) and SalutaCoach AG. Join us and let’s step on this personal development journey together!

Personal Health Coaching

The program includes personal coaching on movement, nutrition, stress and sleep management.  Meet your coaches, Stefan Bodenstab & Daphna Daily.

Stefan has a Nutrition Degree from Granada University in Spain and is a certified Personal Health Coach (EMR recognized)  from the University of Basel which he uses as a foundation to help people find their own lifestyle and personal expression. He also practices yoga since 2011 at Bikram Yoga in Zürich (Switzerland) and did his first teacher training with Jimmy Barkan, Fort Lauderdale (FL). Stefan has a successful corporate career and led top positions for over 25 years and all across the world. 

Daphna is a mind-body coach, certified by The International Focusing Institute in New York. She uses several techniques such as Focusing, Somatic Experiencing and the understanding of our nervous system and the brain’s plasticity. She is also a certified architect, which is a major factor in how she perceives the body in relation to space and movement.
With a diverse professional and personal background, nowadays she offers coaching sessions for emotional eating, chronic pain and diseases, living space and self-care while she facilitates a deeper connection with one’s body wisdom to allow a shift and a moving forward movement.

Stefan Bodenstab

Sat-Sangs 

These small group sessions are an integral part of the program. Participants are encouraged to share and discuss obstacles found on the way with each other. Openly and mindfully communicating with the group helps sharing best practices, get inspired and motivated by your peers. Group sessions are fun and add dynamism which accelerate the progress.

Speakers will be joining those sessions to share their specific expertise on topics including nutrition, physical exercise and sleep management.

Team
Team

Sat-Sangs 

These small group sessions are an integral part of the program. Participants are encouraged to share and discuss obstacles found on the way with each other. Openly and mindfully communicating with the group helps sharing best practices, get inspired and motivated by your peers. Group sessions are fun and add dynamism which accelerate the progress.

Speakers will be joining those sessions to share their specific expertise on topics including nutrition, physical exercise, mental and sleep management.

Optional Services

To support and take you deeper into your habits, the program proposes optional services from practitioners in our community at a preferred rate like:

> Practice at collective classes with a 3 months membership at Yoga Flame at 30% discount
> Online Yoga Nidra Relaxation
> Yoga Therapy
> Nutrition Counseling
>  MBSR
> Thai Massage & Others

BarkanTT

Methodology

The health coaching methodology we offer in this program has been developed by the Department of Sport, Physical Activity and Health (DSBG) of the University of Basel and SalutaCoach AG. It is the first ever coaching method that has been recognized in 2020 by the Swiss EMR quality label. Most Swiss health insurers use this label as basis for re-imbursement.

Personal Health Coaches (PHC) are educated to achieve targeted health-related behavioural changes in their clients. The competence profile is shown below and contains intervention strategies for exercise and sport, nutrition, stress regulation, as well as competences for carrying out fitness and health anamnesis.

Methodology
Methodology

Methodology

The health coaching methodology we offer in this program has been developed by the Department of Sport, Physical Activity and Health (DSBG) of the University of Basel and SalutaCoach AG. It is the first ever coaching method that has been recognized in 2020 by the Swiss EMR quality label. Most Swiss health insurers use this label as basis for re-imbursement.

Personal Health Coaches (PHC) are educated to achieve targeted health-related behavioural changes in their clients. The competence profile is shown below and contains intervention strategies for exercise and sport, nutrition, stress regulation, as well as competences for carrying out fitness and health anamnesis.

Practical Information

Registrations
You can register anytime using the form below. As soon as we have a small number of participants, we will propose the sat-sangs group sessions

Locations
Personal Coaching: 1:1 Online/Phone Calls
Group Sat-Sangs: Online or at Yoga Flame

Your Commitment
1. Defy your own lifestyle and follow your goals
2. Respect other participants’ journey without judgement
3. Maintain confidentiality and a safe environment for sharing

Tuition
3 months personal health coaching  CHF 690*
*The certified personal health coaching may be fully or partially supported by your health insurance

ValuesBook

Agenda

In phase 1, we get to know each other, create a safe and confidential environment, explain our roles and approaches. During phase 1 we will also develop our first goals.

Phase 2 makes up approximately 50% of our journey. We will be working on the goals defined in phase 1. We’ll overcome barriers and sometimes add new goals.

Finally in phase 3 we will reach the end of our journey and work on approaches to sustain what we have achieved and integrate those achievement into our new habits.

Group Therapy
Group Therapy

Agenda

In phase 1, we get to know each other, create a safe and confidential environment, explain our roles and approaches. During phase 1 we will also develop our first goals.

Phase 2 makes up approximately 50% of our journey. We will be working on the goals defined in phase 1. We’ll overcome barriers and sometimes add new goals.

Finally in phase 3 we will reach the end of our journey and work on approaches to sustain what we have achieved and integrate those achievement into our new habits.

Registration Form

Interested? Contact us to learn more!

Do you have a complementary?
Notes

In collaboration with

 

 

X

Skip to content

Défiez vos habitudes

Un cheminement de 10 semaines pour votre bien-être

 

 

 

 

Changez votre style de vie

Vous cherchez à améliorer vos habitudes et à développer un mode de vie plus sain ? Atteignez vos objectifs individuels avec votre coach de santé personnel. Ce programme propose un parcours de bien-être holistique transformateur de dix semaines, guidé par des animateurs avec une approche non-directive et une methode systémique. Ancré dans les dernières recherches et des méthodologies prouvées, le programme “Defy Your Habits” proposé par Yoga Flame, s’appuie sur la méthode de coaching de santé développée par le Département du sport, de l’activité physique et de la santé (DSBG, Univ. Bâle ) et SalutaCoach AG. Rejoignez-nous et commençons ensemble ce voyage de développement personnel !

coaching personnel de santé

Le programme comprend un coaching personnel sur le mouvement, la nutrition, le stress et la gestion du sommeil. Rencontrez vos entraîneurs, Stefan Bodenstab & Daphna Daily.

Stefan est titulaire d’un diplôme en nutrition de l’Université de Grenade en Espagne et est un coach de santé personnel certifié (reconnu EMR) de l’Université de Bâle, qu’il utilise comme base pour aider les gens à trouver leur propre style de vie et leur expression personnelle. Il pratique également le yoga depuis 2011 au Bikram Yoga à Zürich (Suisse) et a fait sa première formation de professeur avec Jimmy Barkan, Fort Lauderdale (FL). Stefan a une carrière réussie en entreprise et a occupé des postes de direction pendant plus de 25 ans et partout dans le monde.

Daphna est coach corps-esprit, certifiée par l’International Focusing Institute de New York. Elle utilise plusieurs techniques telles que le Focusing, le Somatic Experiencing et la compréhension de notre système nerveux et de la plasticité du cerveau. Elle est également architecte diplômée, ce qui est un facteur majeur dans sa perception du corps par rapport à l’espace et au mouvement.
Avec un parcours professionnel et personnel diversifié, elle offre aujourd’hui des séances de coaching pour l’alimentation émotionnelle, la douleur et les maladies chroniques, l’espace de vie et les soins personnels tout en facilitant une connexion plus profonde avec la sagesse de son corps pour permettre un changement et un mouvement vers l’avant.

Stefan Bodenstab

Sat-Sangs 

Ces séances en petits groupes font partie intégrante du programme. Les participants sont encouragés à partager et à discuter entre eux des obstacles rencontrés sur le chemin. Communiquer ouvertement et consciencieusement avec le groupe permet de partager les meilleures pratiques, d’être inspiré et motivé par vos pairs. Les séances de groupe sont ludiques et ajoutent du dynamisme qui accélère la progression.

Des conférenciers se joindront à ces séances pour partager leur expertise spécifique sur des sujets tels que la nutrition, l’exercice physique et la gestion du sommeil.

Team
Team

Sat-Sangs 

Ces séances en petits groupes font partie intégrante du programme. Les participants sont encouragés à partager et à discuter entre eux des obstacles rencontrés sur le chemin. Communiquer ouvertement et consciencieusement avec le groupe permet de partager les meilleures pratiques, d’être inspiré et motivé par vos pairs. Les séances de groupe sont ludiques et ajoutent du dynamisme qui accélère la progression.

Des conférenciers se joindront à ces séances pour partager leur expertise spécifique sur des sujets tels que la nutrition, l’exercice physique et la gestion du sommeil.

Services Optionnels

Pour vous soutenir et vous approfondir dans vos habitudes, le programme propose des services optionnels de praticiens de notre communauté à un tarif préférentiel comme :

> Pratiquez en cours collectifs avec un abonnement de 3 mois à Yoga Flame à 30% de réduction
> Yoga Nidra Relaxation en ligne
> Yoga Thérapie
> Conseils nutritionnels
>  MBSR
> Massage Thaï & Autres

BarkanTT

Methodologie

La méthodologie de coaching de santé que nous proposons dans ce programme a été développée par le Département du sport, de l’activité physique et de la santé (DSBG) de l’Université de Bâle et SalutaCoach AG. Il s’agit de la toute première méthode de coaching reconnue en 2020 par le label de qualité suisse EMR. La plupart des assureurs-maladie suisses utilisent ce label comme base de remboursement.

Les coachs de santé personnels (PHC) sont formés pour obtenir des changements de comportement ciblés liés à la santé chez leurs clients. Le profil de compétences est présenté ci-dessous et contient des stratégies d’intervention pour l’exercice et le sport, la nutrition, la régulation du stress, ainsi que des compétences pour effectuer l’anamnèse de la condition physique et de la santé.

Methodology
Methodology

Methodologie

La méthodologie de coaching de santé que nous proposons dans ce programme a été développée par le Département du sport, de l’activité physique et de la santé (DSBG) de l’Université de Bâle et SalutaCoach AG. Il s’agit de la toute première méthode de coaching reconnue en 2020 par le label de qualité suisse EMR. La plupart des assureurs-maladie suisses utilisent ce label comme base de remboursement.

Les coachs de santé personnels (PHC) sont formés pour obtenir des changements de comportement ciblés liés à la santé chez leurs clients. Le profil de compétences est présenté ci-dessous et contient des stratégies d’intervention pour l’exercice et le sport, la nutrition, la régulation du stress, ainsi que des compétences pour effectuer l’anamnèse de la condition physique et de la santé.

Information Pratique

Inscriptions
Vous pouvez vous inscrire au programme de coaching à tout moment.
Lorsqu’un petit groupe sera atteint, des séances de satsangs seront proposés à votre meilleure convenance

Lieu

Sessions Personnelles de Coaching:  En ligne/Par téléphone
Sat-Sangs: En Ligne ou à Yoga Flame

Votre engagement
1. Défiez votre propre style de vie et suivez vos objectifs
2. Respectez le parcours des autres participants sans jugement
3. Maintenir la confidentialité et un environnement sûr pour le partage

Frais
3 mois de coaching personnel de santé CHF 690*
*Le coaching de santé personnel certifié peut être entièrement ou partiellement pris en charge par votre assurance maladie

ValuesBook

Agenda

Dans la phase 1, nous apprenons à nous connaître, créons un environnement sûr et confidentiel, expliquons nos rôles et nos approches. Au cours de la phase 1, nous développerons également nos premiers objectifs.

La phase 2 représente environ 50% de notre voyage. Nous travaillerons sur les objectifs définis dans la phase 1. Nous surmonterons les obstacles et ajouterons parfois de nouveaux objectifs.

Enfin, dans la phase 3, nous atteindrons la fin de notre voyage et travaillerons sur des approches pour maintenir ce que nous avons accompli et intégrer ces réalisations dans nos nouvelles habitudes.

Group Therapy
Group Therapy

Agenda

Dans la phase 1, nous apprenons à nous connaître, créons un environnement sûr et confidentiel, expliquons nos rôles et nos approches. Au cours de la phase 1, nous développerons également nos premiers objectifs.

La phase 2 représente environ 50% de notre voyage. Nous travaillerons sur les objectifs définis dans la phase 1. Nous surmonterons les obstacles et ajouterons parfois de nouveaux objectifs.

Enfin, dans la phase 3, nous atteindrons la fin de notre voyage et travaillerons sur des approches pour maintenir ce que nous avons accompli et intégrer ces réalisations dans nos nouvelles habitudes.

Formulaire d’Inscription

Interested? Contact us to learn more!

Do you have a complementary?
Notes

En collaboration avec

 

 

X