Namaste World

Carole Wavy/Fit Flow, Hot Yoga

“The Hot Yoga I discovered in Asia helped me understand and find a way through all the challenges commonly found in a Yoga practice: improving flexibility, concentration, and listening to my body. This practice has become a ritual for me and it is my pleasure to share it with you here in Lausanne.”

Carolewb
unnamed

Ceylan Hatha, Vinyasa

“Since the first day I started doing yoga, it always gave me that feeling of relaxation and peace as well as lightness to move on in life with more energy. I love sharing these feelings with my students, through the series of poses, with breathing techniques and meditation. We will explore the Antastha Yoga, a special style of Hatha Yoga. From the Sanskrit word antastha means “the deepest“, gradually bringing you to that deepest place within you. Using a blindfold in each of its series, Antastha Yoga takes away all the distractions of daily life during your practice and encourages you to focus on your inner space, on pratyahara, the withdrawal of the senses. Antastha provides a perfect combination of stillness and movement at the same time.”

Daniela Hot Pilates, Energize Flow

“I began Yoga in my teens and discovered Pilates soon after. I fell in love with the way our breath stimulates our bodies into finding strength and balance. I rapidly saw how my body and mind transformed and how energised I felt as I developed my practice further. I teach and experiment with various movement methods and my passion is to share this wonderful feeling of self awareness, fulfillment and enjoyment with others.”

Daniela
Dani

Dani Bikram

“Falling from a posture is human, getting back at it is Yogi”. I discovered Bikram Yoga in a moment of my life where I needed to know and love myself. The whole philosophy of yoga and more specifically hot yoga got me totally transformed. I learned how to feel my body and connect with my true self. Yoga is happiness and with an open mind and open heart I wish anyone to trust the process and follow this never ending journey of love and harmony !

Dounia Yoga Sculpt

“Dancing and boxing have always been part of my life until I discovered yoga in Brazil back in 2013. From there I started practicing yoga which soon became a real passion. Ending up in San Diego, after traveling around the world for 2 years, my heart yearned for more yoga. It has surpassed just a form of exercise for me, it has become a way of life, not only consisting of feeding her mind and soul, accepting changes, and finding the best version of myself in order to help others, but most of all being able to offer genuine smiles and happiness to everyone who crosses my path.”

Dounia1
IsaCrop

ISA Fierce Grace

“I discovered Ashtanga while recovering from a watersports injury in 2009. I quickly found that Yoga led me to the balance, strength and flexibility I needed and began a regular Bikram practice. Later, through Fierce Grace®, I found the teacher training that fitted my personal preferences: Combining Ashtanga, Power and Bikram yoga.”

JULIEN Hatha Flow

“When I discovered yoga with a few dogs, heads down and crows later, I discovered that the practice of these postures was good for my body, but also for my restless temperament, and thus for the people around me. In my practice as in my teaching, I favor a “functional” approach, respectful of the specificities of each. And, it seems, I use a lot of onomatopoeia to explain certain actions required in asanas (all better known as “yoga-tac-tac”)… Curious, enthusiastic, I like to share my love for this practice that has brought me so much.”

Julien1000
yoga-team-kate

Kate Hot Series | Barkan, Bikram

“I love practicing yoga, and teaching it, because of the wonderful physical and mental benefits I experience with every single class. For me that means healthier spine, knees, and hips, and a calmer and happier mind! There is something for everyone in yoga, and I love learning about the benefits of the postures and sharing them with my students.”

Kara Bikram

“I first wandered into a Bikram studio in Chicago completely by accident, but it was love at first class after the instructor persuaded me to stay. Daily practice soon became my path to physical, emotional and mental transformation. Yoga truly is for everyone, and I welcome all opportunities to attest to its healing power.”

Kara Gibson Bikram Yoga
Karim1000x667

Karim Vinyasa Flow

“I could tell you that since I began practicing yoga, I feel more zen, focused and generally more calm, but the truth is that yoga is also super fun! Yoga is full of small challenges, physical and mental, that we overcome day after day resulting in moments of bliss. I like to keep the yoga I teach playful and fun.”

Ludmila Gentle/Soul Flow & Yin

“I believe that finding balance in all aspects of life is one of the most incredible journeys and it’s my mission to guide you on your own journey, from developing strength through a strong yang practice to discovering the deepest parts of yourself through an intimate yin practice. Coming to the mat with an open heart and mind allows me to find that balance and constantly transform my life.”

yoga-team-ludmila
Maeva_1000

Maeva Embodied Flow, Yin

“I have been mesmerized by the forever depth of the Yoga teachings I keep on discovering. Yoga brings immense warmth and a sense of rooting in my entire being. I fell in love with Yoga in 2003, and started teaching Yoga  since 2009. I love facilitating Hatha Yoga Flow & Yin Yoga classes. Truly passionate about the (inner) explorations of our human nature, I love nurturing the yoga values around care – caring for each other as well as self-care. I try to embody those values in my daily life as a public health professional in low income countries as well as in my yoga classes as a Yoga teacher.”

Maëlle Barkan

“My passion for yoga goes back many years. After the birth of my son, it was strengthened further by my regular morning practice. As a working mom, I found those quiet moments essential to help me handle daily stress. I resolved to become a certified yoga teacher and completed my training in 2016. Deeply involved in Hot Yoga, I continued my education as a teacher with Jimmy Barkan in Florida, in the fall of 2018.

I find joy in sharing my knowledge and experience and I strive to nurture a positive and dynamic atmosphere in my classes, so others can also find fulfilment through yoga.

I love traveling, especially in Asia, every year, for a relaxing family time and looking for an energizing yoga practice.”

Maelle1000
F35B1278

Marius Vinyasa Flow

I started my yoga practice willing to sculpt my body; a ver superficial desire then. Over time, I found my time spent on the mat much more fruitful. Not only did I improve, but I also finally devoted myself to this person within, learning to discover myself through the development of more determination, self-acceptance, trust and humility. That’s what pushed me to become a Hot Yoga teacher in 2016 and then expand my knowledge to the practices of Flow and Yin. I want my students to express more acceptance towards themselves and their body, more respect and more self-love, all of this with the slow and steady rhythm of Flow or on the contrary, with the calm and introspective waves of deep opening poses. And all this in a relaxed atmosphere of course! Happiness is not a fruit that we must pick; it is a light that we generate and with which we can then enlighten others, with love and empathy.

Marit Barkan

Marit began her yoga practice while living in New York and working as an executive in advertising. Originally a method to reduce stress and sweat out the toxins of the city, she fell in love with Hot Yoga. In the summer of 2012, she completed her first training with Jimmy Barkan and today is considered one of his most senior teachers in Europe. She follows his approach that: “Yoga is not about the pose, it’s about the body.” Marit offers hands on adjustments specific to the alignment of the individual. Her classes are challenging, yet healing, and with any luck a lot of fun.

MaritCrop
MariaD

Maria Ashtanga Vinyasa

“Since I was a child, I have always enjoyed various kinds of sports and at the beginning yoga was just the next physical challenge. I began practicing yoga 14 years ago, primarily Ashtanga. I find that yoga not only makes me stronger physically and mentally but helps me be more focused and balances the different aspects of my busy life. Above all, yoga for me is just a joy and I feel truly blessed and honored to be able to share this joy with you. A day with yoga is a happy day.”

Tarsila Bikram

“There’s that studio, where they teach that crazy yoga” – that’s the sentence I heard from two strangers in the street & that started my yoga journey, in Belgium, four years ago. I wanted to be one of those crazy people, or more accurately, I needed a hot challenge. And, sure enough it was: yoga taught how to be breathe, how to be kind with my self and nourished an ever growing curiosity and love for my health & well being – and those of the ones around me. Sharing this way of life has been extremely rewarding and I feel blessed to this day every time I step into a yoga room.

Tarsila2
Nadia Kornienko Ashtanga

Nadia Ashtanga Vinyasa

“In my teaching practice I present the original way of doing Yoga how it was introduced to my teacher by Krishnamacharya, following the tradition, adapting the practice to the individual, and doing whatever is reasonable and beneficial to the student. My aim as a teacher is to supply Ashtanga Yoga practitioners with the guidances they need to practice this discipline effectively and safely.”

Delara Ashtanga Vinyasa

“I found yoga at first a means of finding equanimity during the stress of University and dance training, and it was that thread of balance that got me hooked in 2003.

It was not until 2009 and finding the Ashtanga Vinyasa system in Madrid, taught by Borja Romero, that I experienced the profound and transformative impact that a dedicated and daily practice can have on all aspects of life.”

Delara Tiv Yoga
yoga-team-neil

Neil Barkan

“I first discovered hot yoga in Winnipeg (a.k.a. ‘Winterpeg’), Canada before my sense of adventure brought me to Switzerland. I am passionate about hot yoga and I completed my teacher training with Jimmy Barkan in Melbourne, Australia. I love to share my energy and passion for yoga (and Sanskrit!) with my students. I am also a qualified teacher of Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction (MBSR) as defined by the UC San Diego – Center for Mindfulness.”

Pascal Vinyasa Flow

“I see Yoga as a set of disciplines that can benefit us all and be adopted by anyone. It is a fascinating world which echoes universally, and one which I enjoy sharing with my students. I really like the energy that revolves around the yoga community.”

yoga-team-pascal
Patricia_Wafy_1000

Patricia Hot Pilates

“Passionate about movement, I discovered Pilates after several injuries during my dance career. A perfect balance between body and mind. Exceeding our limits by simply listening to our body. Self-control in harmony with breathing to become stronger physically and mentally. An inevitable transformation becomes a real revelation. A learning for life!”

Raffaella Bikram

“It’s in the Scandinavian cold that I first discovered Bikram yoga, and have been addicted ever since! I have been practicing Power and Vinyasa yoga for more than 10 years, however it was my discovery of Hot Yoga 6 years ago that has been a complete revelation! My biggest motivation is to share the energy that this practice brings and to ensure that everyone can realise its benefits, both mental and physical.”

 

Raffaella2
Raquel1000x667

Raquel Yin

“Nature lover and world traveler, I started contemporary dance at an early age and later realised the power and influence of Yoga. Beyond the physical, Yoga and its philosophy has totally changed my life, helping me to trust myself and giving me a joy that I love to share with my students.”

Sophie Hot Series | Barkan

“Sharing my passion, accompanying others in their inner quest is a real pleasure and a personal discovery every day. I share my passion also with children and on Lake Leman where I give SupYoga classes during the summer. Of smiling and cheerful nature, I will bring you a dynamic course!”

SophieCrop
Jackie

Jackie Fierce Grace

I had my first Pilates Mat certification in 2012 and Barre in 2013. Constantly exploring for balance, yoga has naturally taken an important place in my daily life, as much for its benefits as for its multiple facet that allow to always have a practice adapted to each desires / needs. I like to guide my students to dive into their practice, explore, appreciate each sensation and always keep their best smile to practice with a good positive energy. My classes are inspired by the energy of the moment, open to both beginners and experienced students with a touch of music to spice up everything.

Valentine Forrest Yoga

“I discovered yoga while I was looking for a better work-life balance. Immediately seduced by the physical benefits, I quickly felt that yoga had much more to offer and it is by deepening my practice, over the years, that the desire to share my passion has become ever more present. Trained with Ana Forrest, creator of Forrest Yoga, I am currently the only active teacher of Forrest Yoga in the Lausanne region. More than goals, they are dreams and three simple values ​​- love, kindness and compassion – that guide my journey. My greatest pleasure is to be able to share with authenticity, what I learn daily through yoga.”

ValCrop
X

Découvrez notre équipe

Carole Vinyasa Flow, Hot Yoga

« Le Hot Yoga que j’ai découvert en Asie m’a aidé à mieux comprendre certains défis que l’on rencontre lors d’une pratique de Yoga, à savoir : Améliorer la flexibilité, la concentration et être plus à l’écoute du corps. Cette pratique était devenue un rituel sacré pour moi et c’est pourquoi je suis heureuse de venir la partager avec vous, ici à Lausanne. »

Carolewb
unnamed

Ceylan Hatha, Vinyasa

“Dès le premier jour où j’ai commencé à pratiquer du Yoga, j’ai eu un sentiment de relaxation, de paix et de légèreté pour avancer dans la vie avec plus d’énergie. J’aime partager cette expérience avec mes étudiants, à travers des poses variées, des techniques de respiration et de la méditation. Nous allons explorer ensemble un style nommé Anthastha, qui vous amène progressivement au contact le plus profond de vous-même.”

Daniela Hot Pilates, Energize Flow

« J’ai commencé par le Yoga durant l’adolescence et j’ai peu après découvert le Pilates. Je suis fascinée par la façon dont la respiration stimule notre corps à trouver de la force et de l’équilibre. J’enseigne et expérimente plusieurs méthodes de mouvements et ma passion est de partager cette magnifique sensation de connaissance de soi-même et d’épanouissement avec les autres. »

Daniela
Dani

DANI Bikram

“J’ai découvert le Bikram à un moment où j’avais besoin de me connaître et de m’aimer. Toute la philosophie du yoga et en particulier le Hot Yoga m’a totalement transformé. J’ai appris à sentir mon corps et à me connecter avec mon vrai moi. Le yoga apporte des qualités que nous acquérons dans la salle, mais qui sont essentielles hors du mat dans notre vie quotidienne. Je souhaite à chacun de faire confiance au processus et de suivre ce voyage d’amour et d’harmonie!”

Dounia Yoga Sculpt

“La danse et la boxe ont toujours fait partie de ma vie jusqu’à ma découverte du yoga au Brésil en 2013. À partir de là, j’ai commencé à pratiquer le yoga, qui est rapidement devenu une véritable passion. Je me suis retrouvé à San Diego, après avoir voyagé dans le monde entier pendant 2 ans. Mon cœur a aspiré à plus de yoga, et au delà d’une forme d’exercice pour moi, c’est devenu un mode de vie, qui consiste non seulement à nourrir son esprit et son âme, mais à accepter les changements et à trouver la meilleure version de moi-même pour aider les autres “

Dounia1
IsaCrop

ISA Fierce Grace

« J’ai découvert le Ashtanga en pleine convalescence, suite à une blessure en sport aquatique. J’ai rapidement réalisé que le Yoga me permettrait d’obtenir plus d’équilibre, de force et de flexibilité en me rendant régulièrement à des cours de Bikram. J’ai ensuite suivi une formation de Fierce Grace® qui correspond à ma préférence en combinant l’Ashtanga, le Power et le Bikram Yoga. »

JULIEN Hatha Flow

“Quelques chiens têtes en bas et corbeaux plus tard, je découvrais que la pratique de ces postures faisait du bien à mon corps, mais aussi à mon tempérament agité, et par là-même aux gens autour de moi. Un genre de cercle vertueux qui me fait dire que si tout le monde se mettait au yoga, le monde irait mieux (non?)! Dans ma pratique comme dans ma façon d’enseigner, je privilégie une approche “fonctionnelle”, respectueuse des spécificités de chacun. Et, paraît-il, j’utilise pas mal d’onomatopées pour expliquer certaines actions requises dans les asanas… Curieux, enthousiaste, j’aime partager mon amour pour cette pratique qui m’a tant apporté. Mais je partage aussi avec plaisir mes bonnes adresses en Inde ou les meilleurs vins rouges de Toscane…”

Julien1000
yoga-team-kate

Kate Barkan, Bikram

« J’adore pratiquer le Yoga et d’autant plus l’enseigner pour partager tous les merveilleux bénéfices au niveau mental et physique que je ressens à chaque cours. Le Hot Yoga permet d’avoir une colonne vertébrale, des genoux et les hanches en bonne santé ainsi qu’un esprit calme et heureux ! Il y a des enseignements du Yoga pour chacun et j’aime les apprendre à mes élèves. »

Kara Bikram

“Je me suis d’abord rendu un peu par hasard dans un studio Bikram à Chicago, et ce fut l’amour au premier instant après que l’instructeur me persuade de rester. La pratique quotidienne est rapidement devenue mon chemin de transformation physique, émotionnelle et mentale. Le yoga est vraiment pour tout le monde et je suis heureux de pouvoir témoigner de son pouvoir de guérison.”

Kara Gibson Bikram Yoga
Karim1000x667

Karim Vinyasa Flow

« Je pourrais vous dire que depuis que je pratique le yoga, je me sens plus zen et plus centré, mais la vérité c’est que le yoga c’est aussi super fun! Il y a plein de petits défis, aussi bien d’ordre physique que mental, que l’on surmonte jour après jour et qui nous emmènent à des moments extatiques. J’aime transmettre cette pratique en gardant un côté ludique. »

Ludmila Gentle/Soul Flow & Yin

« Trouver l’équilibre dans tous les aspects de la vie est l’un des voyages les plus incroyable et j’en fais ma mission de vous guider dans celui-ci, en partant d’une solide pratique de Yang pour développer la force dans le corps à une pratique intime du Yin afin de découvrir les parties les plus profondes de vous-même. »

yoga-team-ludmila
Maeva_1000

Maeva Embodied Flow, Yin

“Je suis fascinée par la profondeur des enseignements de yoga que je découvre sans cesse. Le yoga apporte une chaleur immense et un sentiment d’enracinement dans tout mon être. Amoureuse du yoga depuis 2003, enseignante depuis 2009, j’adore animer des cours de Hatha Yoga Flow & Yin Yoga. Passionnée par les explorations (intérieures) de notre nature humaine, j’aime développer les valeurs du yoga qui régissent les soins – prendre soin des autres et de soi. J’essaie d’incarner ces valeurs dans ma vie quotidienne en tant que professionnelle de la santé publique dans les pays à faible revenu ainsi que dans mes cours de yoga en tant que professeur.”

Maëlle Barkan

Ma passion pour le yoga s’est amplifiée à la naissance de mon fils en 2009 avec une pratique régulière matinale, et m’a conduite à obtenir mon diplôme d’enseignante en septembre 2016. En tant que working girl et mère de famille, ces moments de calme sont essentiels pour réduire le stress quotidien. Adepte du hot yoga, j’ai approfondi mes connaissances et techniques d’enseignement avec Jimmy Barkan en Floride à l’automne 2018.

La joie éprouvée en partageant mes connaissances et mon expérience transparaît dans mes cours grâce à mon dynamisme et mon côté solaire que je souhaite transmettre aux élèves.

Amoureuse des voyages, en particulier de l’Asie, je pars me ressourcer chaque année, en famille et pratiquer un yoga énergisant.

Maelle1000
MaritCrop

Marit Barkan

Marit commence son entraînement de yoga à New York lors de sa carrière dans la publicité. Découvrant une pratique pour réduire le stress et la transpiration des toxines de la ville, elle tombe amoureuse du hot yoga. En été 2012, elle achève sa première formation avec Jimmy Barkan et est aujourd’hui considérée comme l’une de ses disciples les plus renommées en Europe. Elle suit son approche : “Le yoga ce n’est pas à propos de la pose, mais du corps.” Ses cours sont physiques, quoique bienveillants et toujours un très beau moment de partage.

Maria Ashtanga Vinyasa

“Depuis que je suis enfant, j’ai toujours pratiqué différents sports. Au début, le yoga n’était que le prochain défi physique. J’ai commencé à pratiquer le  a 14 ans, principalement de l’Ashtanga. Je trouve que le yoga ne me rend pas seulement plus fort physiquement et mentalement, mais me permet également d’être plus concentré et d’équilibrer les différents aspects de ma vie bien remplie. Le yoga est une joie et je me sens vraiment bénie et honorée de pouvoir partager cette joie avec vous. Une journée avec du yoga est une journée heureuse.”

MariaD
Tarsila2

Tarsila Bikram

“Il y a ce studio, où ils enseignent ce yoga fou “- c’est la phrase que j’ai entendue de deux inconnus dans la rue et qui a commencé mon voyage de yoga, en Belgique, il y a quatre ans. Je voulais être l’un de ces fous, ou plus exactement il me fallait un défi bouillonant. Puis le yoga m’a appris à respirer, à être gentille avec moi-même et à nourrir une curiosité et un amour sans cesse croissants pour ma santé et mon bien-être – et ceux de mon entourage. Partager ce mode de vie a été extrêmement enrichissant et je me sens encore plus chanceuse chaque fois que j’enseigne dans une salle de yoga.

Delara Ashtanga Vinyasa

“Au début, le yoga était un moyen de rechercher l’équanimité pendant le stress de la formation universitaire et de la danse. C’est ce fil de l’équilibre qui m’a rendu accro en 2003.

Ce n’est qu’en 2009 et après avoir découvert le système Ashtanga Vinyasa à Madrid, enseigné par Borja Romero, que j’ai expérimenté l’impact profond et transformateur qu’une pratique dédiée et quotidienne peut avoir sur tous les aspects de la vie. “

Delara Tiv Yoga
F35B1278

Marius Vinyasa Flow

C’est dans la volonté de sculpter mon corps que ma pratique du yoga a commencé ; un désir alors bien superficiel. Au fil du temps, j’ai trouvé ce temps passé sur le tapis bien plus fructueux. Non seulement je progressais mais je me consacrais aussi enfin à moi-même, j’apprenais à me découvrir à travers le développement de plus de détermination, d’acceptation de soi, de confiance et d’humilité. C’est ce qui m’a poussé à devenir professeur de Hot Yoga en 2016 puis a m’étendre aux pratiques du Flow et du Yin. Ce que j’essaie de transmettre à mes étudiants est une acceptation de soi et de son corps, un respect et une plus grande écoute, tout ceci au rythme lent et soutenu du Flow ou au contraire au rythme d’ondes calmes et introspectives avec des poses d’ouvertures profondes. Et tout cela dans une ambiance décontractée bien sûr! Le bonheur n’est pas un fruit qu’il nous faut cueillir ; c’est une lumière que nous générons et avec laquelle nous pouvons ensuite éclairer les autres, avec amour et empathie.

Nadia Ashtanga Vinyasa

“Dans mon enseignement, je présente la manière originale de faire du yoga, comme Krishnamacharya l’a présentée à mon professeur. En suivant la tradition, adaptant la pratique à l’individu et en adaptant tout ce qui est raisonnable et bénéfique pour l’élève. Mon objectif est de fournir aux praticiens d’Ashtanga Yoga les conseils nécessaires pour pratiquer cette discipline de manière efficace et en toute sécurité. “

Nadia Kornienko Ashtanga
yoga-team-neil

Neil Barkan

« Originaire de Vancouver, j’ai découvert le Hot Yoga à Winnipeg (a.k.a. ‘Winterpeg’), Canada avant de déménager en Suisse. Je m’en suis passionné et j’ai effectué ma formation de professeur de Yoga à Melbourne avec Jimmy Barkan. J’aime partager mon énergie et ma passion pour le Yoga (et le Sanskrit !) avec mes élèves. En outre, j’ai achevé le statut d’enseignant qualifié du programme de réduction du stress basée sur la méditation en pleine conscience (MBSR) à l’Université de San Diego – Center for Mindfulness»

Pascal Vinyasa Flow

“Je vois le Yoga comme un ensemble de disciplines pouvant être adoptées par tous et apportant beaucoup de bienfaits. C’est un univers fascinant qui trouve son écho avec des gens du monde entier et que j’adore partager avec mes élèves. J’aime cette communauté qui gravite autour du Yoga et l’énergie qu’elle dégage.”

yoga-team-pascal
Patricia_Wafy_1000

Patricia Hot Pilates

“Passionnée par le mouvement, j’ai découvert le Pilates suite à plusieurs blessures pendant mon parcours de danseuse. Un parfait équilibre entre le corps et l’esprit. Un dépassement de nos limites en écoutant tout simplement notre corps. Un control de soi en harmonie avec la respiration pour devenir plus fort physique et mentalement. Une inévitable transformation devient une réelle révélation.  Un apprentissage pour la vie ! “

Raffaella Bikram

“C’est dans le froid scandinave que j’ai découvert le Bikram Yoga et dès le premier cours, j’ai senti que je ne pourrais plus m’en passer! Je pratique le Power et Vinyasa Yoga depuis une dizaine d’année, mais ma rencontre avec le Hot Yoga il y a 6 ans a été une véritable révélation! Ma plus grande motivation réside dans le partage de l’énergie que cette pratique apporte, et que tout un chacun puisse bénéficier de ses effets, autant mentalement que physiquement!”

Raffaella2
Raquel1000x667

Raquel Yin

Yogi, amoureuse de la nature, nomade habituée aux îles et à la mer,  j’ai commencé par la danse contemporaine dans mon enfance et ce n’est que plus tard que j’ai réalisé la force et l’influence du Yoga. Au-delà de l’exercice physique, le Yoga et sa philosophie m’a donné les clefs d’un bonheur que je transmets avec joie à mes élèves.

Sophie Barkan

“Rééquilibrer et harmoniser mes énergies est devenu essentiel dans ma vie : j’apprécie ce moment que je m’accorde, chaque goutte de sueur ainsi que la patience et l’écoute de soi que le yoga demande. 

Certifiée en octobre 2012 en Thailande, j’ai ensuite suivi la formation du level II et III avec Jimmy Barkan. J’enseigne également le yoga aux enfants (Rainbow kids) et je donne des cours de Supyoga sur lac Leman.

Partager ma passion, accompagner l’autre dans sa quête intérieure est un véritable plaisir et une découverte personnelle de tous les jours. De nature souriante et gaie, je saurai vous apporter un cours dynamique!”

SophieCrop
Jackie

Jackie Fierce Grace

Le yoga m’a amené la découverte de soi, la transformation et lecourage de faire face à l’inconnu. Je suis fascinée et j’apprends constamment sur le lien entre le mental, le corps et l’esprit et sur la manière dont le yoga ne provoque pas seulement notre connexion à nous-mêmes, mais aussi avec les autres.

J’ai découvert un belle communauté chez Yoga Flame et avec le désir d’approfondir mes connaissances et la pratique, j’ai poursuivi la formation de professeur de yoga chez Fierce Grace à Londres, qui a ses racines dans Bikram, Ashtanga et Iyengar, et met l’accent sur les modifications pour les personnes blessées.

Mes cours sont ouverts à tous ceux qui souhaitent un défi santé. Je veux encourager les étudiants à explorer, à respirer, à se sentir libre dans l’instant et à découvrir leur propre expression de leur pratique.

Valentine Forrest Yoga

“J’ai découvert le yoga alors que j’étais à la recherche d’un meilleur équilibre entre vie professionnelle et vie privée. Immédiatement séduite par les bénéfices physiques, j’ai très vite senti que le yoga avait bien plus à offrir et c’est en approfondissant ma pratique, au fil des ans, que l’envie de partager ma passion est devenue toujours plus présente. Formée auprès d’Ana Forrest, créatrice du Forrest Yoga je suis actuellement la seule enseignante active de Forrest Yoga dans la région Lausannoise. Plus que des objectifs, ce sont des rêves et trois valeurs simples – amour, bienveillance et compassion – qui guident mon parcours. Mon plus grand plaisir est de pouvoir partager en toute authenticité, ce que j’apprends quotidiennement grâce au yoga. “

ValCrop
X