Skip to content

Gratitude & Appreciation

Yoga Flame Cares

We are humbled by our community which has a positive attitude, our teachers who feel joy towards the work that they do and we want to make them proud to be part of our journey. When students or members also appreciate the practices and testify to us the wellbeing and changes it brings in their lives, we are exchanging a positively charged flow of energy that is worth spreading over the planet.

Yoga Flame Cares ecompasses our shared goal to make a positive impact on the world through caring practices.

Projects

Donation-based Community Classes

All Wednesdays at 4pm, we propose an inclusive class to introduce ultra-beginners to the basics of yoga: intentions, breathing, techniques, postures, sequences and relaxation.

This class is open for free. Participants who want to support our social responsibility projects, can give a recommended donation of CHF 15.-

Relieve for the Refugees

We offer a pack of classes available for all refugees arriving in order to participate in their welcoming to Switzerland and find some moment to re-center, find balance and reconnect with themselves. We believe that self-care is important for every human being in order to nourish, find strength and get empowered for a brighter future.

Relieve for the Refugees

We offer a pack of classes available for all refugees arriving in order to participate in their welcoming to Switzerland and find some moment to re-center, find balance and reconnect with themselves. We believe that self-care is important for every human being in order to nourish, find strength and get empowered for a brighter future.

X

Skip to content

Reconnaissance & Appréciation

Yoga Flame Cares

Nous sommes honorés par notre communauté qui a une attitude positive, nos enseignants qui ressentent de la joie envers le travail qu’ils font et nous voulons les rendre fiers de faire partie de notre aventure. Lorsque les étudiants ou les membres apprécient également les pratiques et nous témoignent du bien-être et des changements qu’ils apportent dans leur vie, nous échangeons un flux d’énergie chargé positivement qui mérite d’être répandu sur la planète.

Yoga Flame Cares englobe notre objectif commun d’avoir un impact positif sur le monde grâce à des pratiques bienveillantes.

Projets

Cours Communautaires sur Donation

Tous les mercredi à 16h, un cours de Yoga idéal pour s’initier aux bases du Yoga: intention, concentration, respiration, techniques, postures, séquences et relaxation. 

Ce cours est accessible gratuitement. Les participants peuvent soutenir nos projets de responsabilité sociétale, avec une donation recommandée de CHF 15.-. 

Action pour les réfugiés

Nous offrons un forfait de cours à tous les réfugiés afin de participer à leur accueil en Suisse et leur permettre de trouver un moment pour se recentrer, trouver un équilibre et se reconnecter avec eux-mêmes. Nous croyons que l’auto-soin est important pour chaque être humain afin de se nourrir, de trouver la force et la résilience pour se reconstruire un avenir meilleur.

Action pour les réfugiés

Nous offrons un forfait de cours à tous les réfugiés afin de participer à leur accueil en Suisse et leur permettre de trouver un moment pour se recentrer, trouver un équilibre et se reconnecter avec eux-mêmes. Nous croyons que l’auto-soin est important pour chaque être humain afin de se nourrir, de trouver la force et la résilience pour se reconstruire un avenir meilleur.

X